I’m shocked. Are you shocked?

Screenshot 2021-05-13 at 18.42.25

You are shocked, aren’t you. I can tell. Because literally no-one over the last year has pointed out how the government and their advisogoblins have strung us all along at every step and show no signs of stopping now.

I have to admit, I was predicting further lockdowns from October through to next spring. I really didn’t expect them to try it on so soon.

Lockdowns are with us forever, under any pretence the gubmint cares to invoke. And evidently 95% of people will go along with it. Fuck those people.

I’m also shocked – I bet you are too – to learn of a study showing that 57% of the people admitted to hospital with covid-related illness had been vaccinated at least with one jab.

PHE-hospital-table

Finally, you’ll be as taken aback as me that Simon Schama has written a piece calling objections to the vaccine anti-semitic because something something gefilte fish mazel tov.

Wait for the inevitable argument that “blacks and asians in this country have far lower rates of vaccination because they – with some historical justification – distrust the government and the doctors. Therefore as a white, it’s your duty to be vaccinated in order to hit the numbers for herd immunity, thus helping to protect unvaccinated minorities. It’s be racist to do otherwise.”

Just watch.

AJ

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.