Surrounded by total peasants…

On a train again. In the ‘quite carriage’. It’s evidently half-term because the fucking thing is awash with grey-faced hausfraus, with their noisy selfish scum-encrusted offspring.

Said grey-faces wonder why I scowl at them when they board my carriage with their screaming kids, where I’m sat with my laptop, doing business documentation.

Of course, I have no entitlement to any peace in order to work. Not when compared to the rights of this fucking cunt and her hideous whining offspring. The whole carriage is theirs, to pollute with noise, running around and generally being a fucking pain in the balls.

And I’m in the wrong, and clearly in the way, when one of these horrible children boots me in the knee while cavorting about.

Fucking inconsiderate cunts. Die. And the fucking bitch wondered why I spent the next 20 minutes giving her death-stares, until she dragged her little fucks to another carriage.

I could only focus on the inconsiderate cunts nearest to me, but there were 4 different groups, in the quiet carriage alone, all of whom deserve to see their children put through a rusty bacon slicer.

Peasant scum.

AJ

7 thoughts on “Surrounded by total peasants…

    • Indeed it is :-)

      Sadly, these sorts seem to be the rule, rather than the exception.

      And I make no distinction based on social class either. Today’s peasant scum were resolutely middle class.

  1. On the return journey now. On reflection Oleuanna had it right.

    Fuck all you breeding motherfuckers.

    As Bill Hicks put it, “your children are not special”.

    Bring back smoking carriages. They used to keep the wailing little cunts at bay.

    Fuck this child-centric pussy-assed feminised shithole of a lame-brained Communist country.

    • “Bring back smoking carriages. They used to keep the wailing little cunts at bay”

      Very good point.

      “Fuck this child-centric pussy-assed feminised shithole of a lame-brained Communist country”

      As is that.

  2. Pingback: Longrider » More Religious Bunkum

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.