PETA turn to guerrilla malevolence; popularity soars…

Their tactics are starting to genuinely appeal to me…

Via Andtherewasmethinking and Dick Puddlecote, comes news that the loonies at PETA have found a sick new way of promoting the cause, as seen on this sign outside a hospital in Glasgow where someone died from H1N1 (misnomer: swine) flu.

image

lol.. they’ve finally found a way to tap my sense of humour.. I’ve come up with a few other situational gags they may think about…

image

image

image

You’re welcome….

AJ

UPDATE: Have tweaked #1 for snappiness

5 thoughts on “PETA turn to guerrilla malevolence; popularity soars…

  1. *applauds*.

    My fav is No3. Although rumour has it he only eats Thai I reckon he will settle for any meat as long as it is young and tender.

    Mummy x

    (who hates PETA nearly as much as she hates Nu Lie Bore).

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.