Hitting the righteous with their own weapons

Intriguing:

Hate Crime

Further to my post on the Ciggy Busters from the Hundreds of Hoo school in Medway, Medway Police have replied with this:

Dear Mr Filthy Engineer

Thank you for your email regarding the Hundred of Hoo Comprehensive School, Kent and "A Betty* Medway." I am a detective sergeant on the Medway hate crime unit, and this has been given to me to investigate further.

I will be making contact with the school in due course, and shall update you once this has been completed.

In the mean time should you wish to contact me directly, my number is 01634 792541.

Yours sincerely

DS 10142 Sallie Baisley

The Hate Crime unit. Mmmmm.

I’ll keep an eye on that – nice work, Mr Filthy Engineer.

AJ

About Al Jahom
Anti-social malcontent, misanthrope and miserable git.

Leave a Reply

