How to lose advertisers and influence people

There’s only one significant thing that has happened since I stopped using this blog as a way to burn my obligatory 300 ‘cunts’ a day.

Whorepress have started serving Google Ads, in my posts, when view individually.

Latest here:

image

So, I have reached a policy decision.

I could complain to Whorepress, who kindly host my blog for free.

Or, I could go back to being a sweary antagonistic cunt and wait for the advertising to disappear.

So go and complain to Fujitsu, who make shit computers anyway, so they demand Google withdraw adverts from my blog.

If you don’t, you’re a bleeding cunt with diseased spunk dribbling out of it.

AJ

About Al Jahom
Anti-social malcontent, misanthrope and miserable git.

4 Responses to How to lose advertisers and influence people

  1. A Zimbo says:

    That seemed to work. No more adverts!

  2. Inspired strategy, Al. :)

  3. Furor Teutonicus says:

    Shower of fucking slit eyed wankers.

  4. Longrider says:

    I wasn’t aware of any adverts, so that’s Adblock Plus working okay, then ;)

Leave a Reply

