Blogstipation

It’ll work itself out in time.

Until then, please hold, reader. Your click is important to us.

And read this.

AJ

About Al Jahom
Anti-social malcontent, misanthrope and miserable git.

5 Responses to Blogstipation

  1. Shit happens.

    Or, in your case, it hasn’t.

    Just wait. Inspiration will arrive shortly. The world is too fucked up for it not to.

    CR.

    • Al Jahom says:

      It’s like all the shit arrived at the gate at the same time.

      I have 16 web tabs open relating to stuff I’m trying to blog about.

      My drafts folder is about to spill out onto the street.

      Grrrrr.

  2. RantinRab says:

    I think there is a bit of it going around.

    I’m going back to basics myself. Swearing, anger and piss poor writing.

    It’s the fucking future!

  3. Back to basics? I never left basics!!

    I modelled myself on you, you Scotch cunt! Now you tell me there was a higher plane!!!

    I am so fucked.

    CR.

  4. Al,

    I am lucky if I ever have more than two in the oven. I just pick something and run with it (well, stagger, obviously), but you have 16? Most impressive.

    I am sending you some ExLax.

    CR.

Leave a Reply

