How dare you discriminate against my belief in pixie dust

A. Gog.

image

Oh, fair enough. I mean, belief in environmentalism should be given just as much credence and regard as any religious belief.

But that amount of due credence is not £100,000. It is none. Zero. Nada. Rien. Fuckallski.

Tim Nicholson. You, sir, are a mealy-mouthed shit-basket of the highest order.

weaselfelch1

Enjoy your fucking money.

AJ

About Al Jahom
Anti-social malcontent, misanthrope and miserable git.

2 Responses to How dare you discriminate against my belief in pixie dust

  1. Geoffrey Roy Stevens says:

    I could pretend to be a weasel????

  2. Ethan says:

    What a complete hoon that bloke is.
    I always considered Eco Mentalism a belief NOT a science. This confirms it.

    May the big sky pixie strike me down if I’m wrong!

Leave a Reply

