Your problems bore me

LOL @ this…

image

Apparently the priest fell asleep because he’d just finished buggering a choirboy.

AJ

About Al Jahom
Anti-social malcontent, misanthrope and miserable git.

3 Responses to Your problems bore me

  1. Cheekyboy says:

    Seems our Libertarian friends have a more than average interest in choirboy buggering,whats
    next some nice pics or maybe a tasty Youtube.

    • Al Jahom says:

      Whatever I may say is said as a small L libertarian. I’m not a member or advocate of the party, so if you’re looking for dirt on LPUK you’re looking in the wrong place.

  2. rantinrab says:

    My membership expired yesterday, now that I think about it.

Leave a Reply

