Want

image

 

I don’t currently have a Wii, but this may seal the deal. And mean I’ll need an HDMI switch. :o(

AJ

About Al Jahom
Anti-social malcontent, misanthrope and miserable git.

9 Responses to Want

  1. manwiddicombe says:

    I’ve got.

    Must play it soon. Too busy to unwrap the fucking thing. It’s dirt cheap at the moment too .. .. game’s under a tenner.

    HDMI switch for the Wii? No point. Best output is Component which is good enough.

    • Al Jahom says:

      nice work – I’ll bear that in mind.

      Let me know how you get on. Do you have the super wotsit attachment for your wii remotes?

      • manwiddicombe says:

        I’ve not been tempted to buy the super gyro motion control add-on.. .. .. I’ve got enough bloody controllers for the thing already.

        I’ll let you know once I’ve had a splatterfest…..

  2. Fucking hell, that’s a bit of a change of direction for Nintendo, isn’t it????

  3. JuliaM says:

    Bah! I bet that’s the sort of game you need both hands to play.

    Or considering the demographic, maybe not! :D

  4. RantinRab says:

    I got Wii fit yesterday, must be faulty. It says I’m nearly three stone overweight and my Wii fit age is 54.

    Piece of fucking crap.

  5. wh00ps says:

    it’s not all that. I bought it when it came out and it lasted about a week before I got bored… Manhunt2 on the other hand is excellent. Using the wire of the controller to garotte someone? Fantastic.

  6. wh00ps says:

    For cheap thrills though, i’d recommend House of the Dead: Overkill.
    Currently in Tesco for about 12 quid and you get to light-gun shoot a thousand iterations of Obo ;-)

Leave a Reply

