Cheap smut and puns…

I promise nothing less here. So when I went out looking for a bottle of Morgan’s Spiced, and saw this:

MountGay1

I had to buy it.

And jolly good it is too. Although my arse did feel a little raw after my morning ablutions today.

AJ

UPDATE: In the comments, Henry suggests an interesting alternative.

image

I’m not convinced Henry has my best interests at heart.

I make no secret of the fact that I smoke. Flammable, Henry?

Thanks very much, mate.

AJ

About Al Jahom
Anti-social malcontent, misanthrope and miserable git.

12 Responses to Cheap smut and puns…

  1. Is what you need This is my bottle of rum Yo ho ho

  2. steveshark says:

    Strangely enough, my brother-in-law each bought a bottle on Saturday.

    We agreed after the second bottle was broached – the memsahibs were on the Prosecco – that this (we’d had a bottle last Xmas that we shared) was better, although way more expensive:

    http://www.wbdistributionltd.co.uk/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=36&products_id=72

    Appleton make some nice rums and have a 12 year old which is like sipping angel’s tears.

  3. Al Jahom says:

    Which did you have Steve – the Mount Gay or the 151?

  4. steveshark says:

    All teh Gay.

    No hangover either – although I didn’t wake up sober…

  5. Al Jahom says:

    Out of interest, how do you drink it? With coke, ice, neat?

    • steveshark says:

      Neat – over ice.

      • Al Jahom says:

        Trying it again now… One bottle’s never enough to tell.

        I have to say, I find that ice has the same effect on this as it does on scotch. a negative one.

        Prefer it neat at room temperature, and it only deserves ice if you’ree pouring Coke over it.

        But that’s just me.

  6. Im keeping it for the eventual molotov cocktail party that might be thrown sometime…

    Hows that for a play on puns….

  7. Only in self defence of course…. One does not condone the making of such cocktails or anything like that but if needs must…

Leave a Reply

