Blogroll update

I’ve been rather remiss in keeping my list of links up to date. That’s because I suffer from chronic CBA syndrome, and I refer you to my mission statement.

One blog that I am making a special exception for is Boatang & Demetriou.

I came across these guys last month some time and their stuff is pretty good. Libertarian, pithy, takes no prisoners. I wish I could be arsed to regularly write such lengthy and insightful material.

They do have an extra motivation now, though, because they’ve turned their blog into a profit-making venture and plans for world domination seem to be afoot. I hope they do well – their contributions deserve success. The damned sell-outs.

AJ

About Al Jahom
Anti-social malcontent, misanthrope and miserable git.

2 Responses to Blogroll update

  1. Pingback: The decline and fall of Boating and Demonstriou « Al Jahom’s Final Word

  2. Pingback: Fits of pique and holding one’s hands up « Al Jahom’s Final Word

Leave a Reply

